CONTACT US

Visit us at:

Crue House, 5 Long Place, Pinelands or click here to find the map to our offices.

Contact us:

Reception: 021-530 8500

Craig Torr: 083 445 3024 or craig@crue.co.za

Sue Torr: 083 445 1334 or sue@crue.co.za

Eric Jordaan: 082 824 8425 or eric@crue.co.za

Corlene Botha: 083 272 3519 or corlene@crue.co.za

Gareth Collier: 083 735 5375 or gareth@crue.co.za

Devon Card: 081 494 3929 or devon@crue.co.za

Erin White: erin@crue.co.za

Cindy Gordon: cindy@crue.co.za

Shana Petersen: shana@crue.co.za

Dominique Padua: Dominique@crue.co.za

Chantelle Potgieter: health@crue.co.za

General Information: info@crue.co.za

Fax us on: 

(021) 531 4715

Browse us here:

http://www.crue.co.za

Follow us here:

Follow Crue Invest on Twitter

Like us here:

Like Crue Invest’s Facebook page

Scan us here:

Crue Consulting Barcode

Should you wish to pursue a complaint against Crue Invest (Pty) Ltd, you should address your compliant in writing to Adv. Sue Torr, who is the managing director of Crue Invest, at the address shown at the head of this letter. If you cannot settle your complaint with us, you are entitled to refer it to the FAIS Ombud. The Ombud has been created to provide you with a redress mechanism for any inappropriate financial advice that may have been given to you. Contact particulars of the Ombud are as follows:

ADDRESS PO Box 74571

Lynnwood Ridge 0040

TEL (012) 470 9080

FAX (012) 348 3447

E-MAIL info@faisombud.co.za

WEBSITE http://www.faisombud.co.za